Welcome to TammyPatrick.com

The 5th solo project features 12 new original songs recorded in Southern Maryland with the talents of the region’s finest players.

TP-SFTCR-coverscr back cover


Kevin Herren – Drums, Vocal   Lissie Deere – Piano, Melodica, Vocal  Gary Rue – Lap Steel, Dobro, Vocal  Mike Starkey – Harmonica, Vocal Jim Weller – Saxophone, Flute, Vocal   Eric Landes – Guitar (2, 14), Vocal   Barry Grubbs – Lead Guitar, Vocal   Karl Meyer – Viola, Violin
Josh Franklin – Coronet, Vocal    Rosemarie Stanek – Percussion, Vocal    Brian Deere – Guitar (10)    Billy Thompson – Mandolin
David Norris – Vocal   Patty Dorsch – Vocal   Richard Wagner – Vocal   Jeff Farias – Bass, Guitar, Vocal